Sportangebote/Ansprechpartner

 

Telefon

Adresse

Werbung, Fuhrpark und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit**
Reinhard Ellert
E-Mail: r.ellert@vfl-oythe.de

81595

Stukenborger
Str. 4

.
.

Abteilung/Sportart

Tag/Uhrzeit

Telefon

Adresse

Fußball-Herren

Fußballobmann**
Andreas Mitzlaff
E-Mail: m.mitzlaff@vfl-oythe.de

918410



Danziger Str. 12

Fußball-Junioren


Fußballjugendobmann**
Stephan Bünger
E-Mail: s.buenger@vfl-oythe.de


8 45 23


Oythe 12 A



Stellvertr.Fußballjugendobmann**
Ludger Schillmöller
E-Mail: l.schillmoeller@vfl-oythe.de


2697


Oyther Straße 81

Fußball-Passstelle


Franz Middelkamp
E-Mail: f.middelkamp@vfl-oythe.de

909850

Dohlenstraße 17

Fußball-Frauen/
Fußball-Juniorinnen


Uwe Bünger

8 10 93

Auf dem Horn 18

Fußball-Alte Herren Altliga/Superaltliga


Jörg Krogmann


0172-2709782


Sonnenblumenweg 12

Fußball-Schiedsrichter


Helmut Müller **
E-Mail: m.mueller@vfl-oythe.de

6730

Oldenburger Str. 127

Volleyballabteilung


Volleyballobmann**
Matthias Schumacher
E-Mail: m.schumacher@vfl-oythe.de


8 11 68


Hoher Esch 10

Hobbygruppe "Bunter Ball"

Do. ab 20.30 Halle Oythe

Claudia Themann


916865


Rebhuhnstraße 1

Sportabzeichen


Rainer Neumann

2473

Fasanenstrasse 42

Turnen/Gymnastik/ Gesundheitssport


Frauenwartin**
Marianne Zeglin
E-Mail: m.zeglin@vfl-oythe.de

8 25 29

Dohlenstraße 18B

Gymnastik-Gruppen

 

 


 

Fitness für Frauen

 

 


 

Rückenfit Männer


 



Rückenfit Frauen

 




Geräteturnen


Gerda Neumann
E-Mail: g.neumann@vfl-oythe.de

 

 

Kinderturnen

 

 

 

 

Kinderturnen
3-4 Jährige

Do.16:00 -16:45 Halle Oythe

Anna Aden

04445/950692



Kinderturnen
3-4 Jährige

Do.16.45-17:30
Halle Oythe

Anna Aden

04445/950692



Kinderturnen
5-6 Jährige

Do.17:30-18:15
Halle Oythe

Anna Aden

04445/950692.



** Mitglied des
VfL-Vorstandes